Snider Employee Directory

Altevogt, Brad A
Snider

Altevogt, Brad A

Assistant Coach Track High School-Boys

260.467.4600

brad.altevogt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Altevogt, Lynn M
Snider

Altevogt, Lynn M

Assistant Coach Track High School-Girls

260.467.4600

lynn.altevogt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Jennifer C
Snider

Anderson, Jennifer C

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4600

jennifer.anderson2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Michael W
Snider

Anderson, Michael W

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

michael.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ankney, Jennifer A
Snider

Ankney, Jennifer A

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

jennifer.ankney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barger, Megan E
Snider

Barger, Megan E

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

megan.barger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baumgartner-Marks, Penny L
Snider

Baumgartner-Marks, Penny L

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4600

penny.baumgartnermarks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beaty, Chris M
Snider

Beaty, Chris M

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

chris.beaty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Snider

Bennett, Eric D

Head Coach Football High School

260.467.4600

eric.bennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bohn, Linda J
Snider

Bohn, Linda J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4600

linda.bohn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowman, Rae A
Snider

Bowman, Rae A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4600

rae.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brinkley, Derrick A
Snider

Brinkley, Derrick A

Head Coach Track High School-Boys

260.467.4600

derrick.brinkley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Snider

Brinkley, Derrick A

Head Coach Track High School-Boys

260.467.4600

derrick.brinkley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bryant, Karen S
Snider

Bryant, Karen S

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4600

karen.bryant@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buttermore, Margaret R
Snider

Buttermore, Margaret R

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

margaret.buttermore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clemons, Liza A
Snider

Clemons, Liza A

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

260.467.4600

liza.clemons@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Snider

Cline, Lance D

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.4600

lance.cline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cochran, Matthew C
Snider

Cochran, Matthew C

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

matthew.cochran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Congdon, Seth G
Snider

Congdon, Seth G

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

seth.congdon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cowan, Grant A
Snider

Cowan, Grant A

Snider Security Sub

260.467.4600

grant.cowan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crum, Robert J
Snider

Crum, Robert J

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

robert.crum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Snider

Cubellis, Kathleen N

Assistant Coach Swim (Dive)

260.467.4600

kathleen.cubellis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dager, Kiel T
Snider

Dager, Kiel T

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

260.467.4600

kiel.dager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Del Priore, James A
Snider

Del Priore, James A

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

james.delpriore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diaz, Deborah A
Snider

Diaz, Deborah A

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

deborah.diaz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dinovo, Lorraine M
Snider

Dinovo, Lorraine M

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

260.467.4600

lorraine.dinovo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Snider

Ditton, Ashley N

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

260.467.4600

ashley.ditton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doctor, Roselyn M
Snider

Doctor, Roselyn M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4600

roselyn.doctor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunton, Andrew C
Snider

Dunton, Andrew C

Head Coach Volleyball High School

260.467.4600

andrew.dunton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ecclestone, Scott D
Snider

Ecclestone, Scott D

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

scott.ecclestone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehle-Fails, Christina L
Snider

Ehle-Fails, Christina L

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

christina.ehle-fails@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehrman, Kimberley V
Snider

Ehrman, Kimberley V

Secretary

260.467.4600

kimberley.ehrman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Emenhiser, Kyle G
Snider

Emenhiser, Kyle G

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

kyle.emenhiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ervin, Patricia W
Snider

Ervin, Patricia W

Assistant Principal

260.467.4600

patricia.ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fails, Craig A
Snider

Fails, Craig A

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

craig.fails@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fish, Amy M
Snider

Fish, Amy M

Teacher Media

260.467.4600

amy.fish@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Amy A
Snider

Fisher, Amy A

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

amy.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fought, Danielle E
Snider

Fought, Danielle E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4600

danielle.fought@fwcs.k12.in.us

Friend, Lindsay C
Snider

Friend, Lindsay C

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

lindsay.friend@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gabet, Natasha A
Snider

Gabet, Natasha A

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

natasha.gabet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gemmill, Andrea M
Snider

Gemmill, Andrea M

Secretary

260.467.4600

andrea.gemmill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giant, Christine W
Snider

Giant, Christine W

Head Coach Swimming Boys

260.467.4600

christine.giant@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gordon, Spencer R
Snider

Gordon, Spencer R

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

spencer.gordon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gosnell, Brittneigh A
Snider

Gosnell, Brittneigh A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4600

brittneigh.gosnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Greer, Patti E
Snider

Greer, Patti E

School Assistant

260.467.4600

patti.greer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grotemat, Evan M
Snider

Grotemat, Evan M

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

evan.grotemat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guitard, Mark A
Snider

Guitard, Mark A

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

mark.guitard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haines, Arlana B
Snider

Haines, Arlana B

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

arlana.haines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hale, Robert M
Snider

Hale, Robert M

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

robert.hale@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hall, O'Mandre L
Snider

Hall, O'Mandre L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.4600

o'mandre.hall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hart, Jennifer M
Snider

Hart, Jennifer M

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

jennifer.hart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harvey, Alexander C
Snider

Harvey, Alexander C

Counselor

260.467.4600

alexander.harvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayes, Christina M
Snider

Hayes, Christina M

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

christina.hayes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heckman, Cynthia L
Snider

Heckman, Cynthia L

Visually Impaired Interpreter

260.467.4600

cynthia.heckman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henkle, Andrea K
Snider

Henkle, Andrea K

Secretary

260.467.4600

andrea.henkle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hermance, Gregg G
Snider

Hermance, Gregg G

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

gregg.hermance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herndon, Mark E
Snider

Herndon, Mark E

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

mark.herndon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hire, Elizabeth M
Snider

Hire, Elizabeth M

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

elizabeth.hire@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hissong, Chad L
Snider

Hissong, Chad L

Principal

260.467.4600

chad.hissong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Snider

Hissong, Chris A

Substitute Administrator

260.467.4600

chris.hissong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Snider

Hogan, Geneori L

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.4600

geneori.hogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hopkins, Amondo P
Snider

Hopkins, Amondo P

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

260.467.4600

amondo.hopkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huffman, Angela M
Snider

Huffman, Angela M

Assistant Principal

260.467.4600

angela.huffman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huneck, Michele A
Snider

Huneck, Michele A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4600

michele.huneck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hutson, Daniel
Snider

Hutson, Daniel

Snider Security Sub

260.467.4600

daniel.hutson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Blake L
Snider

Jones, Blake L

Assistant Coach Track High School-Boys

260.467.4600

blake.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Chanda D
Snider

Jones, Chanda D

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4600

chanda.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaiser, Carolyn S
Snider

Kaiser, Carolyn S

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

c.suzanne.kaiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaiser, Douglas L
Snider

Kaiser, Douglas L

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

douglas.kaiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kellenberger, Joshua D
Snider

Kellenberger, Joshua D

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

joshua.kellenberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kibiloski, Michael J
Snider

Kibiloski, Michael J

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

260.467.4600

michael.kibiloski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klee, Joseph F
Snider

Klee, Joseph F

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

joseph.klee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klee, Kevin J
Snider

Klee, Kevin J

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

kevin.klee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kordes, Linda K
Snider

Kordes, Linda K

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4600

linda.kordes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lavine, Mary Jo E
Snider

Lavine, Mary Jo E

Secretary

260.467.4600

maryjo.lavine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leonard, Tiffany A
Snider

Leonard, Tiffany A

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

tiffany.leonard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lohr, Craig A
Snider

Lohr, Craig A

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

craig.lohr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Love, Susan E
Snider

Love, Susan E

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4600

susan.love@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lutz, Jennifer H
Snider

Lutz, Jennifer H

Counselor

260.467.4600

jennifer.lutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Madison, Abigail M
Snider

Madison, Abigail M

Teacher Ell

260.467.4600

abigail.madison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marks, Garen P
Snider

Marks, Garen P

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4600

garen.marks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Hayley N
Snider

Martin, Hayley N

Resignation

260.467.4600

hayley.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martinez, Marisol E
Snider

Martinez, Marisol E

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

marisol.martinez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matson, Mark A
Snider

Matson, Mark A

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

mark.matson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Snider

Mccrady, Timothy D

Assistant Coach Baseball

260.467.4600

timothy.mccrady@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcvey, Stefan C
Snider

Mcvey, Stefan C

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

stefan.mcvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menor, Barry L
Snider

Menor, Barry L

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

barry.menor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Merino, Adam R
Snider

Merino, Adam R

School Assistant

260.467.4600

adam.merino@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Crystel D
Snider

Miller, Crystel D

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

crystel.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minick, Deborah A
Snider

Minick, Deborah A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4600

deborah.minick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mohr, David A
Snider

Mohr, David A

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

david.mohr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morrical, Debra
Snider

Morrical, Debra

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4600

debra.morrical@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neal, Jayme L
Snider

Neal, Jayme L

Assist Coach Softball

260.467.4600

jayme.neal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nichols, Trent M
Snider

Nichols, Trent M

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

trent.nichols@fwcs.k12.in.us

Norfleet, Reginald D
Snider

Norfleet, Reginald D

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

reginald.norfleet@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Reilly, Pamela S
Snider

O'Reilly, Pamela S

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

pamela.oreilly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olson, Anna E
Snider

Olson, Anna E

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

anna.olson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Owen, Andrew P
Snider

Owen, Andrew P

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

andrew.owen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Owen, Becky J
Snider

Owen, Becky J

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4600

becky.owen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Patterson, Kelsey R
Snider

Patterson, Kelsey R

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4600

kelsey.patterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Plasterer, Derek J
Snider

Plasterer, Derek J

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

derek.plasterer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Polderman, Wendy K
Snider

Polderman, Wendy K

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.4600

wendy.polderman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Potter, Lydia H
Snider

Potter, Lydia H

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

lydia.potter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Prows, Emily K
Snider

Prows, Emily K

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4600

emily.prows@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pruitt, Gradlin
Snider

Pruitt, Gradlin

Assistant Principal

260.467.4600

gradlin.pruitt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rauch, Jeremy M
Snider

Rauch, Jeremy M

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

jeremy.rauch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reed, Dylan J
Snider

Reed, Dylan J

Snider Security Sub

260.467.4600

dylan.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ridge, Angela D
Snider

Ridge, Angela D

End Of Course Assistant

260.467.4600

angela.ridge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Evan M
Snider

Roberts, Evan M

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

evan.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robertson, Cynthia J
Snider

Robertson, Cynthia J

Secretary

260.467.4600

cynthia.robertson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robertson, Vickie L
Snider

Robertson, Vickie L

Assist Cafeteria Manager

260.467.4600

vickie.robertson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rummel, Dawn E
Snider

Rummel, Dawn E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4600

dawn.rummel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ruppert, Todd A
Snider

Ruppert, Todd A

Counselor

260.467.4600

todd.ruppert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Russell, Adam M
Snider

Russell, Adam M

Assistant Principal

260.467.4600

adam.russell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Carol L
Snider
Ryan, Sherry J
Snider

Ryan, Sherry J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4600

sherry.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Saunders, Daylana F
Snider

Saunders, Daylana F

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

daylana.saunders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Snider

Scatena, Ashley M

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

260.467.4600

ashley.scatena@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scherer, Christina K
Snider

Scherer, Christina K

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4600

christina.scherer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schultz, Jessica N
Snider

Schultz, Jessica N

Assist Coach Gymnastics

260.467.4600

jessica.schultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schwertfager, Douglas B
Snider

Schwertfager, Douglas B

Snider Security Sub

260.467.4600

douglas.schwertfager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sendo, Patricia J
Snider

Sendo, Patricia J

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

patricia.sendo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shade, Gregory R
Snider

Shade, Gregory R

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

gregory.shade@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shamblin, Erin L
Snider

Shamblin, Erin L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4600

erin.shamblin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shipman, Gabrielle M
Snider

Shipman, Gabrielle M

Head Coach Soccer High School-Girls

260.467.4600

gabrielle.shipman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shock, Karen R
Snider

Shock, Karen R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4600

karen.shock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shroyer, Adrienne M
Snider

Shroyer, Adrienne M

Coordinator

260.467.4600

adrienne.shroyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smekens, Helen M
Snider

Smekens, Helen M

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

helen.smekens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Kay E
Snider

Smith, Kay E

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

260.467.4600

kay.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Solloway, Diann E
Snider

Solloway, Diann E

Secretary

260.467.4600

diann.solloway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sorg, Christina M
Snider

Sorg, Christina M

Secretary

260.467.4600

christina.sorg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spahiev, Angela R
Snider

Spahiev, Angela R

Snider Security Sub

260.467.4600

angela.spahiev@fwcs.k12.in.us

Springer, Amy E
Snider

Springer, Amy E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4600

amye.springer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starks Drewery, Sommer N
Snider

Starks Drewery, Sommer N

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

sommer.starks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Snider

Stech, Tawni R

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

260.467.4600

tawni.stech@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steup, Roger A
Snider

Steup, Roger A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4600

roger.steup@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stewart, Sharon S
Snider

Stewart, Sharon S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4600

sharon.stewart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stills, Julie R
Snider

Stills, Julie R

Counselor

260.467.4600

julie.stills@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stoller, Tonya L
Snider

Stoller, Tonya L

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

tonya.stoller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sullivan, Joseph P
Snider

Sullivan, Joseph P

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4600

joseph.sullivan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swing, Miki L
Snider

Swing, Miki L

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

260.467.4600

miki.swing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tippmann, Kurt M
Snider

Tippmann, Kurt M

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

kurt.tippmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Todor, John S
Snider

Todor, John S

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

john.todor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tojo, M C
Snider

Tojo, M C

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

m.tojo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Torres-Meyer, Donna P
Snider

Torres-Meyer, Donna P

Cook

260.467.4600

donna.torres-meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trigg, Cynthia R
Snider

Trigg, Cynthia R

School Assistant

260.467.4600

cynthia.trigg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Troyer, Vicki L
Snider

Troyer, Vicki L

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

vicki.troyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tsakas, Lois A
Snider

Tsakas, Lois A

Secretary

260.467.4600

lois.tsakas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tyndall, Bradley R
Snider

Tyndall, Bradley R

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Boys

260.467.4600

bradley.tyndall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vallow, Adele C
Snider

Vallow, Adele C

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4600

adele.vallow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vredenburg, Daniel W
Snider

Vredenburg, Daniel W

Snider Security Sub

260.467.4600

daniel.vredenburg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Jennifer R
Snider

Walker, Jennifer R

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

jennifer.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warrix, Adam R
Snider

Warrix, Adam R

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

adam.warrix@fwcs.k12.in.us

Webster, Charles A
Snider

Webster, Charles A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4600

charles.webster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Westra, Caleb J
Snider

Westra, Caleb J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4600

caleb.westra@fwcs.k12.in.us

Whitesell, Elizabeth L
Snider

Whitesell, Elizabeth L

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

elizabeth.whitesell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilhelm, Joseph A
Snider

Wilhelm, Joseph A

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

joseph.wilhelm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Snider

Williams, Cody R

Head Coach Swimming Boys

260.467.4600

cody.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Tasco B
Snider

Williams, Tasco B

Head Coach Track High School-Girls

260.467.4600

tasco.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Beth A
Snider

Wilson, Beth A

School Assistant

260.467.4600

beth.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Witte, Sarah B
Snider

Witte, Sarah B

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4600

sarah.witte@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodson, Amber E
Snider

Woodson, Amber E

Snider Extracurr Security

260.467.4600

amber.woodson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yates, Katherine A
Snider

Yates, Katherine A

Teacher High School

260.467.4600

katherine.yates@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Tristan B
Snider

Young, Tristan B

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.4600

tristan.young@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ziembo, Steven J
Snider

Ziembo, Steven J

Athletic Director

260.467.4600

steven.ziembo@fwcs.k12.in.us