Snider Employee Directory

BACK

Altevogt, Brad A

Altevogt, Brad A

Assistant Coach Track High School-Boys

(260) 467-4600

brad.altevogt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Altevogt, Lynn M

Altevogt, Lynn M

Assistant Coach Track High School-Girls

(260) 467-4600

lynn.altevogt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Jennifer C

Anderson, Jennifer C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

jennifer.anderson2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Michael W

Anderson, Michael W

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

michael.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ankney, Jennifer A

Ankney, Jennifer A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

jennifer.ankney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barger, Megan E

Barger, Megan E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

megan.barger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baumgartner-Marks, Penny L

Baumgartner-Marks, Penny L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

penny.baumgartnermarks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beaty, Chris M

Beaty, Chris M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

chris.beaty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bohn, Linda J

Bohn, Linda J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

linda.bohn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowman, Rae A

Bowman, Rae A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

rae.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brinkley, Derrick A

Brinkley, Derrick A

Head Coach Track High School-Boys

(260) 467-4600

derrick.brinkley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bryant, Karen S

Bryant, Karen S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

karen.bryant@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buttermore, Margaret R

Buttermore, Margaret R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

margaret.buttermore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Cejvanovic, Zinka

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

zinka.cejvanovic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cochran, Matthew C

Cochran, Matthew C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

matthew.cochran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Congdon, Seth G

Congdon, Seth G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

seth.congdon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cowan, Grant A

Cowan, Grant A

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

grant.cowan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crum, Robert J

Crum, Robert J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

robert.crum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Del Priore, James A

Del Priore, James A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

james.delpriore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diaz, Deborah A

Diaz, Deborah A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

deborah.diaz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dinovo, Lorraine M

Dinovo, Lorraine M

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-4600

lorraine.dinovo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doctor, Roselyn M

Doctor, Roselyn M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

roselyn.doctor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ecclestone, Scott D

Ecclestone, Scott D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

scott.ecclestone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehle-Fails, Christina L

Ehle-Fails, Christina L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

christina.ehle-fails@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehrman, Kimberley V

Ehrman, Kimberley V

Secretary

(260) 467-4600

kimberley.ehrman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Emenhiser, Kyle G

Emenhiser, Kyle G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

kyle.emenhiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ervin, Patricia W

Ervin, Patricia W

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

patricia.ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fails, Craig A

Fails, Craig A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

craig.fails@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fish, Amy M

Fish, Amy M

Teacher Media

(260) 467-4600

amy.fish@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Amy A

Fisher, Amy A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

amy.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fought, Danielle E

Fought, Danielle E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

danielle.fought@fwcs.k12.in.us

Friend, Lindsay C

Friend, Lindsay C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

lindsay.friend@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gabet, Natasha A

Gabet, Natasha A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

natasha.gabet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gordon, Spencer R

Gordon, Spencer R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

spencer.gordon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gosnell, Brittneigh A

Gosnell, Brittneigh A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

brittneigh.gosnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Greer, Patti E

Greer, Patti E

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

patti.greer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grotemat, Evan M

Grotemat, Evan M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

evan.grotemat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guitard, Mark A

Guitard, Mark A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

mark.guitard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haines, Arlana B

Haines, Arlana B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

arlana.haines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hale, Robert M

Hale, Robert M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

robert.hale@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hall, O'Mandre L

Hall, O'Mandre L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4600

o'mandre.hall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hart, Jennifer M

Hart, Jennifer M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

jennifer.hart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harvey, Alexander C

Harvey, Alexander C

Counselor

(260) 467-4600

alexander.harvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayes, Christina M

Hayes, Christina M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

christina.hayes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heckman, Cynthia L

Heckman, Cynthia L

Visually Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-4600

cynthia.heckman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hermance, Gregg G

Hermance, Gregg G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

gregg.hermance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herndon, Mark E

Herndon, Mark E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

mark.herndon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hire, Elizabeth M

Hire, Elizabeth M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

elizabeth.hire@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huffman, Angela M

Huffman, Angela M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

angela.huffman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huneck, Michele A

Huneck, Michele A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

michele.huneck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hutson, Daniel

Hutson, Daniel

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

daniel.hutson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Blake L

Jones, Blake L

Assistant Coach Track High School-Boys

(260) 467-4600

blake.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Chanda D

Jones, Chanda D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

chanda.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaiser, Carolyn S

Kaiser, Carolyn S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

c.suzanne.kaiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaiser, Douglas L

Kaiser, Douglas L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

douglas.kaiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kellenberger, Joshua D

Kellenberger, Joshua D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

joshua.kellenberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klee, Joseph F

Klee, Joseph F

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

joseph.klee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klee, Kevin J

Klee, Kevin J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

kevin.klee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kordes, Linda K

Kordes, Linda K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

linda.kordes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lavine, Mary Jo E

Lavine, Mary Jo E

Secretary

(260) 467-4600

maryjo.lavine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leonard, Tiffany A

Leonard, Tiffany A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

tiffany.leonard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lohr, Craig A

Lohr, Craig A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

craig.lohr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Love, Susan E

Love, Susan E

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

susan.love@fwcs.k12.in.us

Madison, Abigail M

Madison, Abigail M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4600

abigail.madison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marks, Garen P

Marks, Garen P

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

garen.marks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martinez, Marisol E

Martinez, Marisol E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

marisol.martinez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matson, Mark A

Matson, Mark A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

mark.matson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Mccrady, Timothy D

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-4600

timothy.mccrady@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcvey, Stefan C

Mcvey, Stefan C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

stefan.mcvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menor, Barry L

Menor, Barry L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

barry.menor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Merino, Adam R

Merino, Adam R

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

adam.merino@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Crystel D

Miller, Crystel D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

crystel.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minick, Deborah A

Minick, Deborah A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

deborah.minick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mohr, David A

Mohr, David A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

david.mohr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morrical, Debra

Morrical, Debra

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

debra.morrical@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neal, Jayme L

Neal, Jayme L

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-4600

jayme.neal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nichols, Trent M

Nichols, Trent M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

trent.nichols@fwcs.k12.in.us

Norfleet, Reginald D

Norfleet, Reginald D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

reginald.norfleet@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Reilly, Pamela S

O'Reilly, Pamela S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

pamela.oreilly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olson, Anna E

Olson, Anna E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

anna.olson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Owen, Andrew P

Owen, Andrew P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

andrew.owen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Owen, Becky J

Owen, Becky J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

becky.owen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Patterson, Kelsey R

Patterson, Kelsey R

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

kelsey.patterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Plasterer, Derek J

Plasterer, Derek J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

derek.plasterer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Polderman, Wendy K

Polderman, Wendy K

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4600

wendy.polderman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Potter, Lydia H

Potter, Lydia H

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

lydia.potter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Prows, Emily K

Prows, Emily K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

emily.prows@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pruitt, Gradlin

Pruitt, Gradlin

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

gradlin.pruitt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rauch, Jeremy M

Rauch, Jeremy M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

jeremy.rauch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reed, Dylan J

Reed, Dylan J

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

dylan.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ridge, Angela D

Ridge, Angela D

End Of Course Assistant

(260) 467-4600

angela.ridge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Evan M

Roberts, Evan M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

evan.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robertson, Cynthia J

Robertson, Cynthia J

Secretary

(260) 467-4600

cynthia.robertson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robertson, Vickie L

Robertson, Vickie L

Assist Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4600

vickie.robertson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rummel, Dawn E

Rummel, Dawn E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

dawn.rummel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Russell, Adam M

Russell, Adam M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

adam.russell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Sherry J

Ryan, Sherry J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

sherry.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Saunders, Daylana F

Saunders, Daylana F

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

daylana.saunders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scherer, Christina K

Scherer, Christina K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

christina.scherer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schwertfager, Douglas B

Schwertfager, Douglas B

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

douglas.schwertfager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sendo, Patricia J

Sendo, Patricia J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

patricia.sendo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shade, Gregory R

Shade, Gregory R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

gregory.shade@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shamblin, Erin L

Shamblin, Erin L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

erin.shamblin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shock, Karen R

Shock, Karen R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

karen.shock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shroyer, Adrienne M

Shroyer, Adrienne M

Coordinator

(260) 467-4600

adrienne.shroyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smekens, Helen M

Smekens, Helen M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

helen.smekens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Kay E

Smith, Kay E

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-4600

kay.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spahiev, Angela R

Spahiev, Angela R

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

angela.spahiev@fwcs.k12.in.us

Springer, Amy E

Springer, Amy E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

amye.springer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starks Drewery, Sommer N

Starks Drewery, Sommer N

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

sommer.starks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steup, Roger A

Steup, Roger A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

roger.steup@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stewart, Sharon S

Stewart, Sharon S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

sharon.stewart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stoller, Tonya L

Stoller, Tonya L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

tonya.stoller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sullivan, Joseph P

Sullivan, Joseph P

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

joseph.sullivan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Swales, Ken E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

ken.swales@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swing, Miki L

Swing, Miki L

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-4600

miki.swing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tippmann, Kurt M

Tippmann, Kurt M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

kurt.tippmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Todor, John S

Todor, John S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

john.todor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tojo, M C

Tojo, M C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

m.tojo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trigg, Cynthia R

Trigg, Cynthia R

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

cynthia.trigg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Troyer, Vicki L

Troyer, Vicki L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

vicki.troyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vallow, Adele C

Vallow, Adele C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

adele.vallow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vredenburg, Daniel W

Vredenburg, Daniel W

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

daniel.vredenburg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Jennifer R

Walker, Jennifer R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

jennifer.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us