North Side Employee Directory

BACK

Abram, Marquail J

Abram, Marquail J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

marquail.abram@fwcs.k12.in.us

Adhiambo, Christabel E

Adhiambo, Christabel E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

christabel.adhiambo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Andrews, Gary L

Andrews, Gary L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

gary.andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ankenbruck, Steven J

Ankenbruck, Steven J

Teacher Media

(260) 467-2800

steven.ankenbruck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bailey, Thomas J

Bailey, Thomas J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

thomas.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barile, Anna C

Barile, Anna C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

anna.barile@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baumgartner, Erin N

Baumgartner, Erin N

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

erin.baumgartner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bebout, Lisa M

Bebout, Lisa M

Teacher Substitute

(260) 467-2800

lisa.bebout@fwcs.k12.in.us

Berg, David F

Berg, David F

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2800

david.berg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bittner, Joseph M

Bittner, Joseph M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

joseph.bittner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blanton, Kimberly S

Blanton, Kimberly S

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

kimberly.blanton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bond, Erin E

Bond, Erin E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

erin.bond@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bond, Kyle C

Bond, Kyle C

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-2800

kyle.bond@fwcs.k12.in.us

Braden, Dalene L

Braden, Dalene L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

dalene.braden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bradford, Danielle N

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-2800

danielle.bradford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bredemeyer, Charlene D

Bredemeyer, Charlene D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

charlene.bredemeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brevard, Michael A

Brevard, Michael A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

michael.brevard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brookens, Hannah M

Brookens, Hannah M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

hannah.brookens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Busch, Melanie A

Busch, Melanie A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

melanie.busch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caprino, Elise C

Caprino, Elise C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

elise.caprino@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carter, Joseph M

Carter, Joseph M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

joseph.carter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chambers, Donna Z

Chambers, Donna Z

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

donna.chambers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chapman, Michelle R

Chapman, Michelle R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

michelle.chapman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Claussen, Dana R

Claussen, Dana R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

dana.claussen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clay, Timothy J

Clay, Timothy J

Head Coach Swimming Girls

(260) 467-2800

timothy.clay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cleveland, Lavonya L

Cleveland, Lavonya L

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

(260) 467-2800

lavonya.cleveland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Craig, Adam F

Craig, Adam F

Head Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-2800

adam.craig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curry, Glenda K

Curry, Glenda K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

glenda.curry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Lawrence

Davis, Lawrence

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

lawrence.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Debaillie, Amanda M

Debaillie, Amanda M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

amanda.debaillie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Decook, Cassidy G

Decook, Cassidy G

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

cassidy.decook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Derrow, Erik M

Derrow, Erik M

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

erik.derrow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doehrmann, Kirk D

Doehrmann, Kirk D

Athletic Director

(260) 467-2800

kirk.doehrmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dominguez, Juli R

Dominguez, Juli R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

juli.dominguez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doucet, Kayla A

Doucet, Kayla A

Assistant Theatre Arts

(260) 467-2800

kayla.doucet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Downing, Danina A

Downing, Danina A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

danina.downing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edwards, Ezekiel S

Edwards, Ezekiel S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

ezekiel.edwards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eldridge, Nakita D

Eldridge, Nakita D

End Of Course Assistant

(260) 467-2800

nakita.eldridge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elrod, Irene

Elrod, Irene

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

irene.elrod@fwcs.k12.in.us

Farr, Marcus L

Farr, Marcus L

Assistant Instru Band

(260) 467-2800

marcus.farr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fenstermacher, Erik A

Fenstermacher, Erik A

School Assistant

(260) 467-2800

erik.fenstermacher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Figel, Ellen M

Figel, Ellen M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

ellen.figel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Finneran, Ashley K

Finneran, Ashley K

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2800

ashley.finneran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Dennis J

Fisher, Dennis J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

dennis.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fletcher, Anna M

Fletcher, Anna M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

anna.fletcher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fox, Christopher D

Fox, Christopher D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

christopher.fox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Franklin, Frances P

Franklin, Frances P

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

frances.franklin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Furge, Jacob C

Furge, Jacob C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jacob.furge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Getachew, Altayework W

Getachew, Altayework W

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

altayework.getachew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gialamas, Andrea M

Gialamas, Andrea M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

andrea.gialamas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Girt, Rachel A

Girt, Rachel A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

rachel.girt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grayam, Thomas E

Grayam, Thomas E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

thomas.grayam@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Luther G

Green, Luther G

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

luther.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hadley, Samuel J

Hadley, Samuel J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

samuel.hadley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Handschu, Valerie C

Handschu, Valerie C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

valerie.handschu@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herbst, David E

Herbst, David E

North Side Security Sub

(260) 467-2800

david.herbst@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herzog, Perry J

Herzog, Perry J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

perry.herzog@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hines, Andrea R

Hines, Andrea R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

andrea.hines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hines, Kathy I

Hines, Kathy I

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

kathy.hines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hirschy, Ethan J

Hirschy, Ethan J

School Assistant

(260) 467-2800

ethan.hirschy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hosford, Randall L

Hosford, Randall L

North Side Security Sub

(260) 467-2800

randall.hosford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunter, Esther S

Hunter, Esther S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

esther.hunter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Demitrius L

Jackson, Demitrius L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

demetrius.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

James, Jessica N

James, Jessica N

Head Coach Track High School-Girls

(260) 467-2800

jessica.james@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jehl, Matthew J

Jehl, Matthew J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

matthew.jehl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jesch, Beverly A

Jesch, Beverly A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

beverly.jesch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Betty C

Johnson, Betty C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

betty.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Just, Robert W

Just, Robert W

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

robert.just@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelly, Kathleen M

Kelly, Kathleen M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

kathleen.kelly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kill, Bradley R

Kill, Bradley R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

bradley.kill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kimbrell, Emily A

Kimbrell, Emily A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

emily.kimbrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Edward E

King, Edward E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

edward.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leto, Dara D

Leto, Dara D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

dara.leto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lutz, Matthew R

Lutz, Matthew R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

matthew.lutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mann, Jaron C

Mann, Jaron C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jaron.mann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marquissee, Edith R

Marquissee, Edith R

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-2800

edith.marquissee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxwell, Jamie L

Maxwell, Jamie L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jamie.maxwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccann, Audrey E

Mccann, Audrey E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

audrey.mccann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccleary, Kelly S

Mccleary, Kelly S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

kelly.mccleary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccune, Lisa L

Mccune, Lisa L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

lisa.mccune@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcmullen, Scott M

Mcmullen, Scott M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

scott.mcmullen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menor, Eric J

Menor, Eric J

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

eric.menor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mertes, Matthew G

Mertes, Matthew G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

matthew.mertes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Milledge, Katy M

Milledge, Katy M

Assist Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2800

katy.milledge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Rachael E

Miller, Rachael E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

rachael.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Modarressi, Lesley A

Modarressi, Lesley A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

lesley.modarressi@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nerzig, Daniel E

Nerzig, Daniel E

North Side Extracurr Security

(260) 467-2800

daniel.nerzig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Orr, Jennifer W

Orr, Jennifer W

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

jennifer.orr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Painter, Weston D

Painter, Weston D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

weston.painter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Posey, Mariah R

Assistant Coach Track High School-Girls

(260) 467-2800

mariah.posey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Pressler, Michael J

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Boys

(260) 467-2800

michael.pressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Raines, James R

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

james.raines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ray, Tobey N

Ray, Tobey N

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

tobey.ray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reed, Ashley N

Reed, Ashley N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

ashley.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reimschisel, Madeleine P

Reimschisel, Madeleine P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

madeleine.reimschisel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reuille, Austin M

Reuille, Austin M

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2800

austin.reuille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reuille, Michael E

Reuille, Michael E

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

(260) 467-2800

michael.reuille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richard, Sajeh M

Richard, Sajeh M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

sajeh.richard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rigler, Jordyn N

Rigler, Jordyn N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

jordyn.rigler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rogan, Zikesha T

Rogan, Zikesha T

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

zikesha.rogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ross, Ronald F

Ross, Ronald F

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-2800

ronald.ross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sammons, Lesley K

Sammons, Lesley K

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

(260) 467-2800

lesley.sammons@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schacher, Jonathan T

Schacher, Jonathan T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jonathan.schacher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schmitz, Andrew G

Schmitz, Andrew G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

andrew.schmitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Serratos Villeda, Irwin A

Serratos Villeda, Irwin A

School Assistant

(260) 467-2800

irwin.serratos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sharpe, Marisol M

Sharpe, Marisol M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

marisol.sharpe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shoaff, Jessica M

Shoaff, Jessica M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jessica.shoaff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sipe, Veronica M

Sipe, Veronica M

School Assistant

(260) 467-2800

veronica.sipe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Springer, Phillip K

Springer, Phillip K

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

phillip.springer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starks, Rosie L

Starks, Rosie L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

rosie.starks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stebbins, Tracy L

Stebbins, Tracy L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

tracy.stebbins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steinke, Andrew M

Steinke, Andrew M

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2800

andrew.steinke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stevenson, Angie J

Stevenson, Angie J

School Assistant

(260) 467-2800

angie.stevenson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stoppenhagen, Monica S

Stoppenhagen, Monica S

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2800

monica.stoppenhagen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Suarez, Gladys

Suarez, Gladys

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

gladys.suarez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swope, Krista M

Swope, Krista M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

krista.swope@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tatum, Shantaye M

Tatum, Shantaye M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2800

shantaye.tatum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tobin, Kraig M

Tobin, Kraig M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

kraig.tobin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Joseph L

Walker, Joseph L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

joseph.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Cynthia A

Wallace, Cynthia A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2800

cynthia.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wappes, Jaymee L

Wappes, Jaymee L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

jaymee.wappes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Werling, Michael D

Werling, Michael D

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-2800

michael.werling@fwcs.k12.in.us

White, Edna L

White, Edna L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2800

edna.white@fwcs.k12.in.us

Willis, Trampus A

Willis, Trampus A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

trampus.willis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Kara L

Wilson, Kara L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2800

kara.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winston, Will L

Winston, Will L

North Side Security Sub

(260) 467-2800

will.winston@fwcs.k12.in.us