North Side Employee Directory

Abram, Marquail J
North Side

Abram, Marquail J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

marquail.abram@fwcs.k12.in.us

Achenbach, Lori E
North Side
Adhiambo, Christabel E
North Side

Adhiambo, Christabel E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

christabel.adhiambo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Andrews, Gary L
North Side

Andrews, Gary L

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

gary.andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ankenbruck, Steven J
North Side

Ankenbruck, Steven J

Teacher Media

260.467.2800

steven.ankenbruck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anthony, Salome M
North Side

Anthony, Salome M

Secretary

260.467.2800

salome.anthony@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bailey, Thomas J
North Side

Bailey, Thomas J

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

thomas.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barile, Anna C
North Side

Barile, Anna C

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

anna.barile@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baumgartner, Erin N
North Side

Baumgartner, Erin N

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

erin.baumgartner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bebout, Lisa M
North Side

Bebout, Lisa M

Teacher Substitute

260.467.2800

lisa.bebout@fwcs.k12.in.us

Berg, David F
North Side

Berg, David F

Assistant Principal

260.467.2800

david.berg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bitting, Robert A
North Side

Bitting, Robert A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

robert.bitting@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bittner, Joseph M
North Side

Bittner, Joseph M

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

joseph.bittner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bond, Erin E
North Side

Bond, Erin E

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

erin.bond@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bond, Kyle C
North Side

Bond, Kyle C

Administrative Assistant

260.467.2800

kyle.bond@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
North Side

Bostwick, Charles E

Athletic/Extracurricular Worker

260.467.2800

charles.bostwick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Braden, Dalene L
North Side

Braden, Dalene L

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2800

dalene.braden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
North Side

Bradford, Danielle N

Assist Coach Softball

260.467.2800

danielle.bradford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bredemeyer, Charlene D
North Side

Bredemeyer, Charlene D

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

charlene.bredemeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brevard, Michael A
North Side

Brevard, Michael A

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

michael.brevard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brookens, Hannah M
North Side

Brookens, Hannah M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

hannah.brookens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burgess, Melissa A
North Side

Burgess, Melissa A

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

missy.burgess@fwcs.k12.in.us

Busch, Melanie A
North Side

Busch, Melanie A

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

melanie.busch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caprino, Elise C
North Side

Caprino, Elise C

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

elise.caprino@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carter, Joseph M
North Side

Carter, Joseph M

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

joseph.carter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chambers, Donna Z
North Side

Chambers, Donna Z

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

donna.chambers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chapman, Michelle R
North Side

Chapman, Michelle R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

michelle.chapman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Claussen, Dana R
North Side

Claussen, Dana R

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

dana.claussen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clay, Timothy J
North Side

Clay, Timothy J

Head Coach Swimming Girls

260.467.2800

timothy.clay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cleveland, Lavonya L
North Side

Cleveland, Lavonya L

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

260.467.2800

lavonya.cleveland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Comstock, Linda M
North Side
Craig, Adam F
North Side

Craig, Adam F

Head Coach Soccer High School-Girls

260.467.2800

adam.craig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curry, Glenda K
North Side

Curry, Glenda K

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

glenda.curry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Lawrence
North Side

Davis, Lawrence

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.2800

lawrence.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Debaillie, Amanda M
North Side

Debaillie, Amanda M

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

amanda.debaillie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Decook, Cassidy G
North Side

Decook, Cassidy G

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

cassidy.decook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
North Side

Derrow, Erik M

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.2800

erik.derrow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doehrmann, Kirk D
North Side

Doehrmann, Kirk D

Athletic Director

260.467.2800

kirk.doehrmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dominguez, Juli R
North Side

Dominguez, Juli R

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

juli.dominguez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doucet, Kayla A
North Side

Doucet, Kayla A

Assistant Theatre Arts

260.467.2800

kayla.doucet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Downing, Danina A
North Side

Downing, Danina A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

danina.downing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dwyer, Paul A
North Side

Dwyer, Paul A

Assistant Coach Baseball

260.467.2800

paul.dwyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edwards, Ezekiel S
North Side

Edwards, Ezekiel S

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

ezekiel.edwards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eldridge, Nakita D
North Side

Eldridge, Nakita D

End Of Course Assistant

260.467.2800

nakita.eldridge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elrod, Irene
North Side

Elrod, Irene

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2800

irene.elrod@fwcs.k12.in.us

Farr, Marcus L
North Side

Farr, Marcus L

Assistant Instru Band

260.467.2800

marcus.farr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Figel, Ellen M
North Side

Figel, Ellen M

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

ellen.figel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Finneran, Ashley K
North Side

Finneran, Ashley K

Assistant Principal

260.467.2800

ashley.finneran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Dennis J
North Side

Fisher, Dennis J

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

dennis.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fletcher, Anna M
North Side

Fletcher, Anna M

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

anna.fletcher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fox, Christopher D
North Side

Fox, Christopher D

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

christopher.fox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Franklin, Frances P
North Side

Franklin, Frances P

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

frances.franklin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Furge, Jacob C
North Side

Furge, Jacob C

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

jacob.furge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Galbreath, Kassandra R
North Side

Galbreath, Kassandra R

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

kassandra.galbreath@fwcs.k12.in.us

Getachew, Altayework W
North Side

Getachew, Altayework W

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

altayework.getachew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gialamas, Andrea M
North Side

Gialamas, Andrea M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

andrea.gialamas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Girt, Rachel A
North Side

Girt, Rachel A

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

rachel.girt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glant, Julie A
North Side

Glant, Julie A

Teacher Ell

260.467.2800

julie.glant@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grayam, Thomas E
North Side

Grayam, Thomas E

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

thomas.grayam@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Luther G
North Side

Green, Luther G

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.2800

luther.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gruber, Mark C
North Side

Gruber, Mark C

Secretary

260.467.2800

mark.gruber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hadley, Samuel J
North Side

Hadley, Samuel J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

samuel.hadley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Handschu, Valerie C
North Side

Handschu, Valerie C

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

valerie.handschu@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hatfield, Erynn G
North Side

Hatfield, Erynn G

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

erynn.hatfield@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herbst, David E
North Side

Herbst, David E

North Side Security Sub

260.467.2800

david.herbst@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herzog, Perry J
North Side

Herzog, Perry J

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

perry.herzog@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hines, Andrea R
North Side

Hines, Andrea R

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

andrea.hines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hines, Kathy I
North Side

Hines, Kathy I

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

kathy.hines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hirschy, Ethan J
North Side

Hirschy, Ethan J

School Assistant

260.467.2800

ethan.hirschy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hosford, Randall L
North Side

Hosford, Randall L

North Side Security Sub

260.467.2800

randall.hosford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunter, Esther S
North Side

Hunter, Esther S

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

esther.hunter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Demitrius L
North Side

Jackson, Demitrius L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

demetrius.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Heather M
North Side

Jackson, Heather M

Counselor

260.467.2800

heather.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

James, Jessica N
North Side

James, Jessica N

Head Coach Track High School-Girls

260.467.2800

jessica.james@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jehl, Matthew J
North Side

Jehl, Matthew J

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

matthew.jehl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jesch, Beverly A
North Side

Jesch, Beverly A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

beverly.jesch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Betty C
North Side

Johnson, Betty C

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

betty.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Just, Robert W
North Side

Just, Robert W

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

robert.just@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kill, Bradley R
North Side

Kill, Bradley R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

bradley.kill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kimbrell, Emily A
North Side

Kimbrell, Emily A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2800

emily.kimbrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Edward E
North Side

King, Edward E

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

edward.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koehlinger, Brady L
North Side

Koehlinger, Brady L

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

brady.koehlinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kohl, Anna G
North Side

Kohl, Anna G

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

anna.kohl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leto, Dara D
North Side

Leto, Dara D

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2800

dara.leto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Liepold, Matthew J
North Side

Liepold, Matthew J

Coordinator

260.467.2800

matthew.liepold@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lutz, Matthew R
North Side

Lutz, Matthew R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

matthew.lutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lydon, Lauren R
North Side

Lydon, Lauren R

Secretary

260.467.2800

lauren.lydon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mann, Jaron C
North Side

Mann, Jaron C

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

jaron.mann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marquissee, Edith R
North Side

Marquissee, Edith R

Teacher Resource

260.467.2800

edith.marquissee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxwell, Jamie L
North Side

Maxwell, Jamie L

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

jamie.maxwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccann, Audrey E
North Side

Mccann, Audrey E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

audrey.mccann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccleary, Kelly S
North Side

Mccleary, Kelly S

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

kelly.mccleary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccray-Gardner, Vida
North Side

Mccray-Gardner, Vida

School Assistant

260.467.2800

vida.mccray-gardner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccune, Lisa L
North Side

Mccune, Lisa L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

lisa.mccune@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcmullen, Scott M
North Side

Mcmullen, Scott M

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

scott.mcmullen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menor, Eric J
North Side

Menor, Eric J

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.2800

eric.menor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mertes, Matthew G
North Side

Mertes, Matthew G

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

matthew.mertes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meussling, Tara M
North Side

Meussling, Tara M

Intern

260.467.2800

tara.meussling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Rachael E
North Side

Miller, Rachael E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

rachael.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Modarressi, Lesley A
North Side

Modarressi, Lesley A

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

lesley.modarressi@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morris, Kendra A
North Side

Morris, Kendra A

Counselor

260.467.2800

kendra.morris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nerzig, Daniel E
North Side

Nerzig, Daniel E

North Side Extracurr Security

260.467.2800

daniel.nerzig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nycum, Jennifer M
North Side

Nycum, Jennifer M

Assist Cafeteria Manager

260.467.2800

jennifer.nycum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Orr, Jennifer W
North Side

Orr, Jennifer W

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

jennifer.orr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Painter, Weston D
North Side

Painter, Weston D

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

weston.painter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perry, Lisa L
North Side

Perry, Lisa L

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2800

lisa.perry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
North Side

Pressler, Michael J

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Boys

260.467.2800

michael.pressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
North Side

Raines, James R

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.2800

james.raines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ray, Tobey N
North Side

Ray, Tobey N

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

tobey.ray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Recht, Susan K
North Side

Recht, Susan K

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

susan.recht@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reed, Ashley N
North Side

Reed, Ashley N

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

ashley.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reimschisel, Madeleine P
North Side

Reimschisel, Madeleine P

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

madeleine.reimschisel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reuille, Austin M
North Side

Reuille, Austin M

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.2800

austin.reuille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reuille, Michael E
North Side

Reuille, Michael E

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

260.467.2800

michael.reuille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richard, Sajeh M
North Side

Richard, Sajeh M

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

sajeh.richard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richardson, Cheryl L
North Side

Richardson, Cheryl L

Secretary

260.467.2800

cheryl.richardson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richardson, Lisa M
North Side

Richardson, Lisa M

Assistant Principal

260.467.2800

lisa.richardson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rigler, Jordyn N
North Side

Rigler, Jordyn N

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

jordyn.rigler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rogan, Zikesha T
North Side

Rogan, Zikesha T

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

zikesha.rogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ross, Ronald F
North Side

Ross, Ronald F

Assist Coach Softball

260.467.2800

ronald.ross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sammons, Lesley K
North Side

Sammons, Lesley K

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

260.467.2800

lesley.sammons@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schacher, Jonathan T
North Side

Schacher, Jonathan T

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

jonathan.schacher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schmitz, Andrew G
North Side

Schmitz, Andrew G

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

andrew.schmitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sharpe, Marisol M
North Side

Sharpe, Marisol M

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

marisol.sharpe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sheppard, Sherry A
North Side

Sheppard, Sherry A

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

sherry.sheppard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sherman, Elizabeth C
North Side

Sherman, Elizabeth C

Secretary

260.467.2800

elizabeth.sherman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shoaff, Jessica M
North Side

Shoaff, Jessica M

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

jessica.shoaff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sipe, Veronica M
North Side

Sipe, Veronica M

School Assistant

260.467.2800

veronica.sipe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Lori R
North Side

Smith, Lori R

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

lori.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spaw, Valerie J
North Side

Spaw, Valerie J

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

valerie.spaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Springer, Phillip K
North Side

Springer, Phillip K

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

phillip.springer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stanley, Aaron M
North Side

Stanley, Aaron M

Teacher Ell

260.467.2800

aaron.stanley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starks, Rosie L
North Side

Starks, Rosie L

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2800

rosie.starks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stebbins, Tracy L
North Side

Stebbins, Tracy L

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

tracy.stebbins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steinke, Andrew M
North Side

Steinke, Andrew M

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.2800

andrew.steinke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stevenson, Angie J
North Side

Stevenson, Angie J

School Assistant

260.467.2800

angie.stevenson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stineburg, Vanessa R
North Side

Stineburg, Vanessa R

Counselor

260.467.2800

vanessa.stineburg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stoppenhagen, Monica S
North Side

Stoppenhagen, Monica S

Assistant Principal

260.467.2800

monica.stoppenhagen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Suarez, Gladys
North Side

Suarez, Gladys

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

gladys.suarez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swope, Krista M
North Side

Swope, Krista M

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

krista.swope@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tatum, Shantaye M
North Side

Tatum, Shantaye M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2800

shantaye.tatum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tobin, Kraig M
North Side

Tobin, Kraig M

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

kraig.tobin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Joseph L
North Side

Walker, Joseph L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

joseph.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Cynthia A
North Side

Wallace, Cynthia A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2800

cynthia.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walsh, Debra J
North Side

Walsh, Debra J

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2800

debra.walsh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wappes, Jaymee L
North Side

Wappes, Jaymee L

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

jaymee.wappes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warnecke, Marlene L
North Side

Warnecke, Marlene L

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

marlene.warnecke@fwcs.k12.in.us

West, David K
North Side

West, David K

Principal

260.467.2800

david.west@fwcs.k12.in.us

White, Edna L
North Side

White, Edna L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2800

edna.white@fwcs.k12.in.us

Willis, Trampus A
North Side

Willis, Trampus A

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

trampus.willis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Kara L
North Side

Wilson, Kara L

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

kara.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winn, Amy L
North Side

Winn, Amy L

Counselor

260.467.2800

amy.winn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winston, Will L
North Side

Winston, Will L

North Side Security Sub

260.467.2800

will.winston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Witt, Jessica A
North Side

Witt, Jessica A

Coordinator

260.467.2800

jessica.witt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woehnker, Alan T
North Side

Woehnker, Alan T

Teacher High School

260.467.2800

alan.woehnker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Tyler E
North Side

Young, Tyler E

Assistant Coach Track High School-Boys

260.467.2800

tyler.young@fwcs.k12.in.us