FWCS Career Academy Employee Directory

Adams, Sandra D
Career Education Center

Adams, Sandra D

Teacher Resource

260.467.1010

sandra.adams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Alebachew, Mekedes
Career Education Center

Alebachew, Mekedes

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.1010

mekedes.alebachew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Applegate, Ann M
Career Education Center

Applegate, Ann M

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

ann.applegate@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arroyo, Jose H
Career Education Center

Arroyo, Jose H

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

jose.arroyo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnes-Elliott, Jane M
Career Education Center

Barnes-Elliott, Jane M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.1010

jane.barneselliott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Berning, Jeffrey A
Career Education Center

Berning, Jeffrey A

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

jeffrey.berning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Booker, Daphne C
Career Education Center

Booker, Daphne C

Teacher Special Education

260.467.1010

daphne.booker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brandgard, Lars A
Career Education Center

Brandgard, Lars A

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

lars.brandgard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bruick, Robert G
Career Education Center

Bruick, Robert G

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

robert.bruick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Capps, Fredrick J
Career Education Center

Capps, Fredrick J

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

f.jonathan.capps@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carver, Sandra D
Career Education Center
Cavazos, Terry D
Career Education Center

Cavazos, Terry D

Baker

260.467.1010

terry.perez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conrad, Denise A
Career Education Center

Conrad, Denise A

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

denise.conrad@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conrad, Nicole D
Career Education Center

Conrad, Nicole D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.1010

nicole.conrad@fwcs.k12.in.us

Couch, Kayla L
Career Education Center

Couch, Kayla L

Student Worker

260.467.1010

kayla.couch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crider, Janice D
Career Education Center

Crider, Janice D

Secretary

260.467.1010

janice.crider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Darrah, William J
Career Education Center

Darrah, William J

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

william.darrah@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dressler, Sarah J
Career Education Center

Dressler, Sarah J

Preschool Lead Caregiver

260.467.1010

sarah.dressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dyer, Joseph M
Career Education Center

Dyer, Joseph M

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

joseph.dyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fallat, Preston J
Career Education Center

Fallat, Preston J

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

preston.fallat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flores, Joshua H
Career Education Center

Flores, Joshua H

Student Worker

Fowler, Zhamari D
Career Education Center

Fowler, Zhamari D

Student Worker

260.467.1010

zhamari.fowler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gallmeyer, Teresa J
Career Education Center

Gallmeyer, Teresa J

Secretary

260.467.1010

teresa.gallmeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillie, Karen
Career Education Center

Gillie, Karen

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

karen.gillie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzalez Sanchez, Juan
Career Education Center

Gonzalez Sanchez, Juan

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

juan.gonzalezsanchez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, James C
Career Education Center

Graham, James C

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

james.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Griffin, Tina L
Career Education Center

Griffin, Tina L

Secretary

260.467.1010

tina.griffin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guntle, Kimberly K
Career Education Center

Guntle, Kimberly K

Preschool Lead Caregiver

260.467.1010

kimberly.guntle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogue, Shatoya L
Career Education Center

Hogue, Shatoya L

School Assistant

260.467.1010

shatoya.hogue@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hower, Joshua I
Career Education Center

Hower, Joshua I

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

joshua.hower@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Kevin L
Career Education Center

Jackson, Kevin L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.1010

kevin.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jennings, Richard M
Career Education Center

Jennings, Richard M

Anthis Security Sub

260.467.1010

richard.jennings@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jester, Troy W
Career Education Center

Jester, Troy W

Anthis Security Sub

260.467.1010

troy.jester@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Milton
Career Education Center

Johnson, Milton

Secretary

260.467.1010

milton.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keipper, Alyssa A
Career Education Center

Keipper, Alyssa A

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

alyssa.keipper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kidd, Donald E
Career Education Center

Kidd, Donald E

Anthis Security Sub

260.467.1010

donald.kidd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kirk, Cory L
Career Education Center

Kirk, Cory L

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.1010

cory.kirk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kowalewski, Joseph J
Career Education Center

Kowalewski, Joseph J

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

joseph.kowalewski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lord, Renee L
Career Education Center

Lord, Renee L

Supervisor

260.467.1010

renee.lord@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lugar, Brooklyn J
Career Education Center

Lugar, Brooklyn J

Student Worker

260.467.1010

brooklyn.lugar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lugo, Alejandro
Career Education Center

Lugo, Alejandro

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

alejandro.lugo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mack, Darlene M
Career Education Center

Mack, Darlene M

Secretary

260.467.1010

darlene.mack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Masri, Kathleen A
Career Education Center

Masri, Kathleen A

School Assistant

260.467.1010

kathy.masri@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mayer, Joshua D
Career Education Center

Mayer, Joshua D

Special Program Assistant

Mcardle, Mary E
Career Education Center

Mcardle, Mary E

Assistant Principal

260.467.1010

mary.mcardle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcgaffick, Carman J
Career Education Center

Mcgaffick, Carman J

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

carman.mcgaffick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckinstry, Alexander B
Career Education Center

Mckinstry, Alexander B

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

alexander.mckinstry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Merz, Nicholas E
Career Education Center

Merz, Nicholas E

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

nicholas.merz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore-Palm, Jean M
Career Education Center

Moore-Palm, Jean M

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

jean.moore-palm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ortega, Jorge A
Career Education Center

Ortega, Jorge A

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

jorge.ortega@fwcs.k12.in.us

Payton, Dawn E
Career Education Center
Porter, Keisha T
Career Education Center

Porter, Keisha T

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.1010

keisha.porter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pruser, Andrew J
Career Education Center

Pruser, Andrew J

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

andrew.pruser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rickard, Philip J
Career Education Center

Rickard, Philip J

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

philip.rickard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Christopher T
Career Education Center

Roberts, Christopher T

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

christopher.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robles, Ricardo
Career Education Center

Robles, Ricardo

Anthis Security Sub

260.467.1010

ricardo.robles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roebuck, Robert V
Career Education Center

Roebuck, Robert V

Assistant Principal

260.467.1010

robert.roebuck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roth, Betsy D
Career Education Center

Roth, Betsy D

Secretary

260.467.1010

betsy.roth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rowland, James M
Career Education Center

Rowland, James M

Anthis Security Sub

260.467.1010

matt.rowland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rupp, Ryan A
Career Education Center

Rupp, Ryan A

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

ryan.rupp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaefer, Larry P
Career Education Center

Schaefer, Larry P

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

larry.schaefer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaefer, Lisa M
Career Education Center

Schaefer, Lisa M

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

lisa.schaefer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schoedel, Joseph D
Career Education Center

Schoedel, Joseph D

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

joseph.schoedel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Searer-Jenkins, Tamara K
Career Education Center

Searer-Jenkins, Tamara K

Counselor

260.467.1010

tamara.searer-jenkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smethers, Mary K
Career Education Center

Smethers, Mary K

Office Assistant

260.467.1010

mary.smethers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smethers, Steven J
Career Education Center

Smethers, Steven J

School Assistant

260.467.1010

steven.smethers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swain, Kimberly R
Career Education Center

Swain, Kimberly R

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

kimberly.swain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swift, Jaquez C
Career Education Center

Swift, Jaquez C

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

jaquez.swift@fwcs.k12.in.us

Templar, Rhonda L
Career Education Center

Templar, Rhonda L

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

rhonda.templar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thielking, Connie L
Career Education Center

Thielking, Connie L

Teacher Saturday School

260.467.1010

connie.thielking@fwcs.k12.in.us

Townes, Veronica O
Career Education Center

Townes, Veronica O

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

veronica.townes-moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Troutner, Anthony T
Career Education Center

Troutner, Anthony T

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

anthony.troutner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Truemper, T Machelle
Career Education Center

Truemper, T Machelle

Preschool Lead Caregiver

260.467.1010

t.machelle.truemper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Truesdale, Ben H
Career Education Center

Truesdale, Ben H

Anthis Security Sub

260.467.1010

ben.truesdale@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Pelt, Bradley L
Career Education Center

Van Pelt, Bradley L

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

bradley.vanpelt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Christopher P
Career Education Center

Walker, Christopher P

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

christopher.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Lawana E
Career Education Center

Walker, Lawana E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.1010

lawana.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wattley, Darrell L
Career Education Center

Wattley, Darrell L

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

darrell.wattley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Webb, Jesse J
Career Education Center

Webb, Jesse J

Principal

260.467.1010

jesse.webb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Vickie L
Career Education Center

Williams, Vickie L

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

vickie.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wise, Catherine C
Career Education Center

Wise, Catherine C

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

cathy.wise@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodson, Kimberly D
Career Education Center

Woodson, Kimberly D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.1010

kimberly.woodson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Raymond L
Career Education Center

Young, Raymond L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.1010

raymond.young@fwcs.k12.in.us