FWCS Career Academy Employee Directory

Alebachew, Mekedes

Alebachew, Mekedes

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.1010

mekedes.alebachew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Applegate, Ann M

Applegate, Ann M

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

ann.applegate@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arroyo, Jose H

Arroyo, Jose H

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

jose.arroyo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnes-Elliott, Jane M

Barnes-Elliott, Jane M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.1010

jane.barneselliott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Berning, Jeffrey A

Berning, Jeffrey A

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

jeffrey.berning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Booker, Daphne C

Booker, Daphne C

Teacher Special Education

260.467.1010

daphne.booker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brandgard, Lars A

Brandgard, Lars A

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

lars.brandgard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bruick, Robert G

Bruick, Robert G

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

robert.bruick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Capps, Fredrick J

Capps, Fredrick J

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

f.jonathan.capps@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conrad, Denise A

Conrad, Denise A

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

denise.conrad@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conrad, Nicole D

Conrad, Nicole D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.1010

nicole.conrad@fwcs.k12.in.us

Darrah, William J

Darrah, William J

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

william.darrah@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dressler, Sarah J

Dressler, Sarah J

Preschool Lead Caregiver

260.467.1010

sarah.dressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dyer, Joseph M

Dyer, Joseph M

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

joseph.dyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fallat, Preston J

Fallat, Preston J

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

preston.fallat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillie, Karen

Gillie, Karen

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

karen.gillie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzalez Sanchez, Juan

Gonzalez Sanchez, Juan

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

juan.gonzalezsanchez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, James C

Graham, James C

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

james.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guntle, Kimberly K

Guntle, Kimberly K

Preschool Lead Caregiver

260.467.1010

kimberly.guntle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hower, Joshua I

Hower, Joshua I

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

joshua.hower@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Kevin L

Jackson, Kevin L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.1010

kevin.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jennings, Richard M

Jennings, Richard M

Anthis Security Sub

260.467.1010

richard.jennings@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keipper, Alyssa A

Keipper, Alyssa A

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

alyssa.keipper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kowalewski, Joseph J

Kowalewski, Joseph J

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

joseph.kowalewski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lugo, Alejandro

Lugo, Alejandro

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

alejandro.lugo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mayer, Joshua D

Mayer, Joshua D

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

joshua.mayer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcgaffick, Carman J

Mcgaffick, Carman J

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

carman.mcgaffick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckinstry, Alexander B

Mckinstry, Alexander B

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

alexander.mckinstry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Merz, Nicholas E

Merz, Nicholas E

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

nicholas.merz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore-Palm, Jean M

Moore-Palm, Jean M

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

jean.moore-palm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ortega, Jorge A

Ortega, Jorge A

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

jorge.ortega@fwcs.k12.in.us

Porter, Keisha T

Porter, Keisha T

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.1010

keisha.porter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pruser, Andrew J

Pruser, Andrew J

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

andrew.pruser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rickard, Philip J

Rickard, Philip J

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

philip.rickard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Christopher T

Roberts, Christopher T

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

christopher.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rupp, Ryan A

Rupp, Ryan A

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

ryan.rupp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaefer, Larry P

Schaefer, Larry P

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

larry.schaefer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaefer, Lisa M

Schaefer, Lisa M

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

lisa.schaefer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schoedel, Joseph D

Schoedel, Joseph D

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

joseph.schoedel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swain, Kimberly R

Swain, Kimberly R

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

kimberly.swain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swift, Jaquez C

Swift, Jaquez C

Special Program Assistant

260.467.1010

jaquez.swift@fwcs.k12.in.us

Templar, Rhonda L

Templar, Rhonda L

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

rhonda.templar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thielking, Connie L

Thielking, Connie L

Teacher Saturday School

260.467.1010

connie.thielking@fwcs.k12.in.us

Townes, Veronica O

Townes, Veronica O

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

veronica.townes-moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Troutner, Anthony T

Troutner, Anthony T

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

anthony.troutner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Truemper, T Machelle

Truemper, T Machelle

Preschool Lead Caregiver

260.467.1010

t.machelle.truemper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Pelt, Bradley L

Van Pelt, Bradley L

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

bradley.vanpelt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Christopher P

Walker, Christopher P

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

christopher.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Lawana E

Walker, Lawana E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.1010

lawana.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wattley, Darrell L

Wattley, Darrell L

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

darrell.wattley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Vickie L

Williams, Vickie L

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

vickie.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wise, Catherine C

Wise, Catherine C

Teacher Career Education

260.467.1010

cathy.wise@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodson, Kimberly D

Woodson, Kimberly D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.1010

kimberly.woodson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Raymond L

Young, Raymond L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.1010

raymond.young@fwcs.k12.in.us