Center For Academic Success Employee Directory

Armstead, Darrell L
Center For Academic Success

Armstead, Darrell L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8000

darrell.armstead@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benson, Leroisha C
Center For Academic Success

Benson, Leroisha C

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8000

leroisha.benson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Castro, Evelin M
Center For Academic Success

Castro, Evelin M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8000

evelin.castro@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chisley, Nicole N
Center For Academic Success

Chisley, Nicole N

Assistant Principal

260.467.8000

nicole.chisley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Andrea L
Center For Academic Success

Clark, Andrea L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8000

andrea.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coomer, Alexander M
Center For Academic Success

Coomer, Alexander M

Teacher High School

260.467.8000

alexander.coomer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davidson, Ty
Center For Academic Success

Davidson, Ty

Teacher High School

260.467.8000

ty.davidson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Barbara A
Center For Academic Success

Davis, Barbara A

Secretary

260.467.8000

barbara.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Center For Academic Success

Detamore, Richard M

Teacher Acjc

260.467.8000

richard.detamore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eager, Sandra L
Center For Academic Success

Eager, Sandra L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8000

sandra.eager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, Lucinda A
Center For Academic Success

Graham, Lucinda A

Teacher Acjc

260.467.8000

lucinda.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Griffin, Virgil K
Center For Academic Success

Griffin, Virgil K

Assistant Principal

260.467.8000

virgil.griffin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoeppner, Lee C
Center For Academic Success

Hoeppner, Lee C

Teacher Acjc

260.467.8000

lee.hoeppner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunter, Quinton L
Center For Academic Success

Hunter, Quinton L

Cas Nebraska Security Sub

260.467.8000

quinton.hunter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Daija M
Center For Academic Success

Jackson, Daija M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8000

daija.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jordan, Tabreanna A
Center For Academic Success

Jordan, Tabreanna A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8000

tabreanna.jordan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelsaw, Stacy R
Center For Academic Success

Kelsaw, Stacy R

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8000

stacy.kelsaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knight, Jo
Center For Academic Success

Knight, Jo

Assistant Principal

260.467.8000

jo.knight@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knox, Karen B
Center For Academic Success

Knox, Karen B

Teacher Resource

260.467.8000

karen.knox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koenig-Perez, Kimberly E
Center For Academic Success

Koenig-Perez, Kimberly E

Teacher High School

260.467.8000

kimberly.koenigperez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Maria A
Center For Academic Success
Lockman, Matthew J
Center For Academic Success

Lockman, Matthew J

Counselor

260.467.8000

matthew.lockman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meagher, Michaela M
Center For Academic Success

Meagher, Michaela M

Teacher High School

260.467.8000

michaela.meagher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mohrman, Ryan E
Center For Academic Success

Mohrman, Ryan E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8000

ryan.mohrman@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Neil, Kelly M
Center For Academic Success

O'Neil, Kelly M

Teacher High School

260.467.8000

kelly.o'neil@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pearson, Brittney L
Center For Academic Success

Pearson, Brittney L

Teacher High School

260.467.8000

brittney.pearson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rivera, Antonio
Center For Academic Success

Rivera, Antonio

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8000

antonio.rivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Earl S
Center For Academic Success

Robinson, Earl S

Case Manager

260.467.8000

earl.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Susan K
Center For Academic Success

Robinson, Susan K

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8000

susan.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Saldana, Juana A
Center For Academic Success

Saldana, Juana A

Cas Nebraska Security Sub

260.467.8000

juana.saldana@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shadle, Amy M
Center For Academic Success

Shadle, Amy M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8000

amy.shadle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swain, Mark A
Center For Academic Success

Swain, Mark A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8000

mark.swain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Terhune, Cheryl A
Center For Academic Success

Terhune, Cheryl A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8000

cheryl.terhune@fwcs.k12.in.us

Terry, Stephanie L
Center For Academic Success

Terry, Stephanie L

Secretary

260.467.8000

stephanie.terry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warga, Christopher J
Center For Academic Success

Warga, Christopher J

Teacher High School

260.467.8000

christopher.warga@fwcs.k12.in.us

Watson, Raheemah
Center For Academic Success

Watson, Raheemah

Specialist Case Manager

260.467.8000

raheemah.watson@fwcs.k12.in.us

West, Rasheetha S
Center For Academic Success

West, Rasheetha S

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.8000

rasheetha.west@fwcs.k12.in.us

Witte, Katie R
Center For Academic Success

Witte, Katie R

Teacher Acjc

260.467.8000

katie.witte@fwcs.k12.in.us