Center For Academic Success Employee Directory

Armstead, Darrell L

Armstead, Darrell L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8000

darrell.armstead@fwcs.k12.in.us

Castro, Evelin M

Castro, Evelin M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8000

evelin.castro@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Eager, Sandra L

Eager, Sandra L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8000

sandra.eager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eggleston, Jacob M

Eggleston, Jacob M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8000

jacob.eggleston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunter, Quinton L

Hunter, Quinton L

Cas Nebraska Security Sub

260.467.8000

quinton.hunter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Daija M

Jackson, Daija M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8000

daija.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelsaw, Stacy R

Kelsaw, Stacy R

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8000

stacy.kelsaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Saldana, Juana A

Saldana, Juana A

Cas Nebraska Security Sub

260.467.8000

juana.saldana@fwcs.k12.in.us