FWCS Foundation - Board of directors

The FWCS Foundation Board of Directors is committed to ensuring that FWCS has the funds, resources and relationships to provide enhanced educational opportunities for all students to be successful, productive citizens. 

Tom Trent, President

Michelle Kearns, Secretary

Sarah Strimmenos, Treasurer

Brian Bauer

Cheri Becker

Kenny Bergle

Clifford Clarke

Rick Kinney

Pete Mallers

Dr. Scott Miller

Steve Piekarski

Kathy Rogers

Dan Ross

Paul Spoelhof

Dr. Mark Daniel, Ex-Officio