Young Employee Directory

Chavez, Laura S

Chavez, Laura S

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-8950

laura.chavez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gordon, Caitlin J

Gordon, Caitlin J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8950

caitlin.gordon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Itt, Jacqueline L

Itt, Jacqueline L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8950

jacqueline.itt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Julia I

Jackson, Julia I

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-8950

julia.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kline, Megan K

Kline, Megan K

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-8950

megan.kline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Squires, Chad L

Squires, Chad L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8950

chad.squires@fwcs.k12.in.us