Shawnee Employee Directory

Anderson, Rebecca C

Anderson, Rebecca C

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-6525

rebecca.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Andrews, Gary L

Andrews, Gary L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

gary.andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baker, Cammie S

Baker, Cammie S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

cammie.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bakker, Hannah K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6525

hannah.bakker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bendele, Kathleen O

Bendele, Kathleen O

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

kathleen.bendele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boedeker, Leann

Boedeker, Leann

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

leann.boedeker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bostic, Lashaunta C

Bostic, Lashaunta C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

lashaunta.bostic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Stacie D

Brown, Stacie D

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6525

stacie.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brunton, Dawn N

Brunton, Dawn N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6525

dawn.brunton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burlison, Michelle E

Burlison, Michelle E

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-6525

michelle.burlison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Day, Angela L

Day, Angela L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

angela.day@fwcs.k12.in.us

Del Priore, James A

Del Priore, James A

Teacher Media

(260) 467-6525

james.delpriore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dillon, Megan E

Dillon, Megan E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

megan.dillon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dressler, Adam M

Dressler, Adam M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

adam.dressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eash, Thomas M

Eash, Thomas M

Temp School Resource Officer

(260) 467-6525

thomas.eash@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fett, Ashley M

Fett, Ashley M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6525

Foss, Joy E

Foss, Joy E

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6525

joy.foss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gadson, Antrena L

Gadson, Antrena L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6525

antrena.gadson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerber, Douglas T

Gerber, Douglas T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

douglas.gerber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Green, Roger D

Head Coach Track Ms

(260) 467-6525

roger.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guyton, Delenore Q

Guyton, Delenore Q

Head Coach Basketball Ms Girls

(260) 467-6525

delenore.guyton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Halton, Janel L

Halton, Janel L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

janel.halton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Helms, Elizabeth-M J

Helms, Elizabeth-M J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

elizabeth-marie.helms@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hieber, Lisa R

Hieber, Lisa R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

lisa.hieber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoering, Justin S

Hoering, Justin S

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6525

justin.hoering@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houser, Heidi L

Houser, Heidi L

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6525

heidi.houser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Housholder, Douglas D

Housholder, Douglas D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

douglas.housholder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kreienbrink, Mary J

Kreienbrink, Mary J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

mary.kreienbrink@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lanza, Carlos R

Lanza, Carlos R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

carlos.lanza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lemmon, Tony J

Lemmon, Tony J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

tony.lemmon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lightning, Threasa A

Lightning, Threasa A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

threasa.lightning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luvianos, Sheri L

Luvianos, Sheri L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

sheri.luvianos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mahon, Gary S

Mahon, Gary S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

gary.mahon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mahoney, Ann M

Mahoney, Ann M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

ann.mahoney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Malone, Markus L

Malone, Markus L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6525

markus.malone@fwcs.k12.in.us

McCord, Elisa M

McCord, Elisa M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6525

elisa.shively@fwcs.k12.in.us

McCormick, Sharon A

McCormick, Sharon A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6525

sharon.mccormick@fwcs.k12.in.us

McNiece, Kristopher A

McNiece, Kristopher A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

kristopher.mcniece@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Angela S

Miller, Angela S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

angela.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neuman, Michael E

Neuman, Michael E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

michael.neuman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Newbill, Tammy L

Newbill, Tammy L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6525

tammy.newbill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ormsby, Kathryn L

Ormsby, Kathryn L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6525

kathryn.ormsby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pegues, Donzionetta T

Pegues, Donzionetta T

School Assistant

(260) 467-6525

donzionetta.pegues@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quinn, Molly A

Quinn, Molly A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

molly.quinn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ramirez, Sarah M

Ramirez, Sarah M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

sarah.ramirez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Shelby E

Rice, Shelby E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6525

shelby.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Romano, Jessica L

Romano, Jessica L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

jessica.romano@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rosier, Molli S

Rosier, Molli S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

molli.rosier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Singleton, Andrea M

Singleton, Andrea M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

andrea.singleton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Singleton, David C

Singleton, David C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

d.chris.singleton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Chelsey L

Smith, Chelsey L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6525

chelsey.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stewart, Bonnie J

Stewart, Bonnie J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6525

bonnie.stewart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trammel, Jeffery S

Trammel, Jeffery S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

jeffery.trammel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trenary, Joshua C

Trenary, Joshua C

Shawnee Security Sub

(260) 467-6525

joshua.trenary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Coleen J

Walker, Coleen J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6525

coleen.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker-Parker, Susan E

Walker-Parker, Susan E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6525

susan.walkerparker@fwcs.k12.in.us