St. Joseph Central Employee Directory

Bakle, Kathy E

Bakle, Kathy E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

kathy.bakle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barasch, April L

Barasch, April L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6100

april.barasch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bloom, Danett L

Bloom, Danett L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6100

danett.bloom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brenneman, Mariana E

Brenneman, Mariana E

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6100

mariana.brenneman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Rachelle A

Brown, Rachelle A

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6100

rachelle.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creigh, Patricia L

Creigh, Patricia L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6100

patricia.creigh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dean, Jane A

Dean, Jane A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6100

jane.dean@fwcs.k12.in.us

Debow, Jayna L

Debow, Jayna L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6100

jayna.debow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edwards, Crystal M

Edwards, Crystal M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6100

crystal.edwards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fiedler, Jordan M

Fiedler, Jordan M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6100

jordan.fiedler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Shannon L

Fisher, Shannon L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

shannon.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeze, Laura K

Freeze, Laura K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6100

laura.freeze@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzalez, Chasity M

Gonzalez, Chasity M

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-6100

chasity.gonzalez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grace, Courtney B

Grace, Courtney B

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-6100

courtney.grace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gray, Shaun R

Gray, Shaun R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6100

shaun.gray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamilton, Debra A

Hamilton, Debra A

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6100

debra.hamilton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Handshoe, Lanetta

Handshoe, Lanetta

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6100

lanetta.handshoe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harp, Madison R

Harp, Madison R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

madison.harp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herrington, Lisa M

Herrington, Lisa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

lisa.herrington@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunt, Trevor B

Hunt, Trevor B

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6100

trevor.hunt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hyndman, Julia A

Hyndman, Julia A

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-6100

julia.hyndman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelly, Emily K

Kelly, Emily K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6100

emily.kelly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Letner, Colleen E

Letner, Colleen E

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6100

colleen.letner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lininger, Chelsea N

Lininger, Chelsea N

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6100

chelsea.lininger@fwcs.k12.in.us

McClain, Teresa A

McClain, Teresa A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

teresa.mcclain@fwcs.k12.in.us

McDaniel, Taylor P

McDaniel, Taylor P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

taylor.mcdaniel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mizer, Samantha A

Mizer, Samantha A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6100

samantha.mizer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morey, Tamara D

Morey, Tamara D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

tamara.morey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Niekamp, Olivia E

Niekamp, Olivia E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

olivia.niekamp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rothgeb, Nicole A

Rothgeb, Nicole A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

nicole.rothgeb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schroeder, Mary E

Schroeder, Mary E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

mary.schroeder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Debra P

Scott, Debra P

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6100

debra.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Secaur, Ruth E

Secaur, Ruth E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6100

ruth.secaur@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sorrell, Carrie L

Sorrell, Carrie L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6100

carrie.sorrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sprunger, Jordan W

Sprunger, Jordan W

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6100

jordan.sprunger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sprunger, Tabitha E

Sprunger, Tabitha E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6100

tabitha.sprunger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stephenson, Amy C

Stephenson, Amy C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

amy.stephenson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stitt, Pamela S

Stitt, Pamela S

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6100

pamela.stitt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Townsend, Melissa D

Townsend, Melissa D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

melissa.townsend@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vedder, Jacqueline B

Vedder, Jacqueline B

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-6100

jacqueline.vedder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Veloz-Sanchez, Arianna

Veloz-Sanchez, Arianna

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6100

arianna.velozsanchez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yoder, Megan E

Yoder, Megan E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6100

megan.yoder@fwcs.k12.in.us