Holland Employee Directory

Adamson, Joseph W

Adamson, Joseph W

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

joseph.adamson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Anderson, Lindsay J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

lindsay.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Andreas, Lisa K

Andreas, Lisa K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

lisa.andreas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arruza, Tiffany M

Arruza, Tiffany M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7075

tiffany.arruza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnes, Dominique K

Barnes, Dominique K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

dominique.barnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brigson, Christopher A

Brigson, Christopher A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

christopher.brigson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Robin C

Brown, Robin C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

robin.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coak, Kimberly S

Coak, Kimberly S

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

kimberly.coak@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coralic, Jasna

Coralic, Jasna

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

jasna.coralic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crist, Stacy A

Crist, Stacy A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

stacy.crist@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cross, Madeline C

Cross, Madeline C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7075

madeline.cross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dammeier, Debra S

Dammeier, Debra S

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

debra.dammeier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dickman, Michael A

Dickman, Michael A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

michael.dickman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doehrman, Timothy J

Doehrman, Timothy J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

timothy.doehrman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Driver, Jenna L

Driver, Jenna L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

jenna.driver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dykes, Dawn R

Dykes, Dawn R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

dawn.dykes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elder, Rebekah R

Elder, Rebekah R

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

rebekahr.elder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellinger, Whitney Y

Ellinger, Whitney Y

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

whitney.ellinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Epps, Stephanie C

Epps, Stephanie C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

stephanie.epps@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Kelly L

Fisher, Kelly L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

kelly.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gallien, Angela B

Gallien, Angela B

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-7075

angela.gallien@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gunion, Carol R

Gunion, Carol R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

carol.gunion@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hargens, Ashlee M

Hargens, Ashlee M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

ashlee.hargens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hensley, Sabrina C

Hensley, Sabrina C

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-7075

sabrina.hensley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hiatt, Dominica F

Hiatt, Dominica F

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-7075

dominica.hiatt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houck, Susan J

Houck, Susan J

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-7075

susan.houck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hudson, Deborah A

Hudson, Deborah A

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-7075

deborah.hudson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Intelicato, Jodi A

Intelicato, Jodi A

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-7075

jodi.intelicato@fwcs.k12.in.us

Joseph, Ajit E

Joseph, Ajit E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7075

ajit.joseph@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kahn, Jayme R

Kahn, Jayme R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

jayme.kahn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelsaw, Stacey J

Kelsaw, Stacey J

Case Manager

(260) 467-7075

stacey.kelsaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lyman, Stacie C

Lyman, Stacie C

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7075

stacie.lyman@fwcs.k12.in.us

March, Shirley E

March, Shirley E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

shirley.march@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martinez, Kathleen J

Martinez, Kathleen J

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

kathleen.martinez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martinez, Paula D

Martinez, Paula D

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

paula.martinez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mills, Scott E

Mills, Scott E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

scott.mills@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mustedanagic, Alma

Mustedanagic, Alma

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-7075

alma.mustedanagic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Norris, Kelly E

Norris, Kelly E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

kelly.norris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parish, Heather M

Parish, Heather M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

heather.parish@fwcs.k12.in.us

Patterson, Pamela S

Patterson, Pamela S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

pamela.patterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peaks, Melanie H

Peaks, Melanie H

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

melanie.peaks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pose, Justin M

Pose, Justin M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7075

justin.pose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quigley, Miranda A

Quigley, Miranda A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

miranda.quigley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Racine, Lyndsay N

Racine, Lyndsay N

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

lyndsay.racine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richards, Ann M

Richards, Ann M

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

ann.richards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ruprecht, Brenda L

Ruprecht, Brenda L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

brenda.ruprecht@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rusk, Julia R

Rusk, Julia R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

julia.rusk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Russell, Courtney A

Russell, Courtney A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7075

courtney.russell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sisson, Kapree L

Sisson, Kapree L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

kapree.sisson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Caitlyn R

Smith, Caitlyn R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

caitlyn.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Julie A

Smith, Julie A

School Assistant

(260) 467-7075

juliea.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sobota, Wanda A

Sobota, Wanda A

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-7075

wanda.sobota@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stahl, Leslie S

Stahl, Leslie S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

leslie.stahl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Strick, Shannon M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7075

shannon.strick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sumner, Lorraine M

Sumner, Lorraine M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-7075

lorraine.sumner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Teshome, Yeshiwork A

Teshome, Yeshiwork A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

yeshiwork.teshome@fwcs.k12.in.us

Underwood, Rubbie J

Underwood, Rubbie J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7075

rubbie.underwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolff, Amy J

Wolff, Amy J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

amy.wolff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yakimicki, Alyssa M

Yakimicki, Alyssa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7075

alyssa.yakimicki@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zachrich, Kristine R

Zachrich, Kristine R

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-7075

kristine.zachrich@fwcs.k12.in.us