South Side Employee Directory

Adams, Nicholas M

Adams, Nicholas M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

nicholas.adams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Adeosun, Francisca

Adeosun, Francisca

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

francisca.adeosun@fwcs.k12.in.us

Adkins, Lori A

Adkins, Lori A

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2600

lori.adkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ahlersmeyer, Robert T

Ahlersmeyer, Robert T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

robert.ahlersmeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Albright, Renee L

Albright, Renee L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

renee.albright@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anspach, Shelly A

Anspach, Shelly A

Assist Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2600

shelly.anspach@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baconguis, Lynda Lee E

Baconguis, Lynda Lee E

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-2600

lyndalee.baconguis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baker, Jon L

Baker, Jon L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

jon.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bercot, Theodore P

Bercot, Theodore P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

theodore.bercot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Black-Wright, Bonnie B

Black-Wright, Bonnie B

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

bonnie.blackwright@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blaker, Blake J

Blaker, Blake J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

blake.blaker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bond, Robert R

Bond, Robert R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

robert.bond@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowditch, Bradley D

Bowditch, Bradley D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

bradley.bowditch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boyer, Anne M

Boyer, Anne M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

anne.boyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buzzard, Taylor A

Buzzard, Taylor A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

taylor.buzzard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caley, Justice K

Caley, Justice K

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2600

justice.caley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carpenter-Wilson, Sidney P

Carpenter-Wilson, Sidney P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

sidney.carpenterwilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Castator, April N

Castator, April N

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2600

april.castator@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chandler, Tara M

Chandler, Tara M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

tara.chandler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chin Moreno, Alvaro B

Chin Moreno, Alvaro B

Head Coach Soccer High School Boys

(260) 467-2600

alvaro.chinmoreno@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Choice, Aaron L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

aaron.choice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clopton, Dawn A

Clopton, Dawn A

Cheerleader Coach High School

(260) 467-2600

dawn.clopton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Croft, Tod M

Croft, Tod M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

tod.croft@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cunningham, Michael A

Cunningham, Michael A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

michael.cunningham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curry, Torrey A

Curry, Torrey A

Athletic Director

(260) 467-2600

torrey.curry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dalrymple, Tiffany M

Dalrymple, Tiffany M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

tiffany.dalrymple@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deitche, Marianne M

Deitche, Marianne M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

marianne.deitche@fwcs.k12.in.us

Durnen, Jacob T

Durnen, Jacob T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

jacob.durnen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Easterday, Rosie T

Easterday, Rosie T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

rosie.easterday@fwcs.k12.in.us

Emel, Patricia S

Emel, Patricia S

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2600

patricia.emel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Emenhiser, Kyle G

Emenhiser, Kyle G

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2600

kyle.emenhiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

English, Elizabeth M

English, Elizabeth M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

elizabeth.english@fwcs.k12.in.us

Epperson, Terrance D

Epperson, Terrance D

Well Being Advisor

(260) 467-2600

terrance.epperson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fennell, Charles R

Fennell, Charles R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

charles.fennell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fine, Alegria A

Fine, Alegria A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

alegria.fine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Finnearty, Amber A

Finnearty, Amber A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2600

amber.finnearty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Travis E

Fisher, Travis E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

travis.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Florek, Scott R

Florek, Scott R

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-2600

scott.florek@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flores, Rubianna

Flores, Rubianna

Assistant Coach Soccer High School Girls

(260) 467-2600

rubianna.flores@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fluker, Sharon D

Fluker, Sharon D

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-2600

sharon.fluker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Folley, Heidi J

Folley, Heidi J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

heidi.folley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foster, John J

Foster, John J

Head Coach Basketball High School Boys

(260) 467-2600

john.foster@fwcs.k12.in.us

France, Todd M

France, Todd M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

todd.france@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frye, Jessica L

Frye, Jessica L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

jessica.frye@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fultz, Angela S

Fultz, Angela S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

angela.fultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fultz, Kara M

Fultz, Kara M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

kara.fultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gangwer, Allison A

Gangwer, Allison A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

allison.gangwer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garces, Nathalie

Garces, Nathalie

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

nathalie.garces@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillie, Samuel N

Gillie, Samuel N

Boys Assistant Cross Country Coach

(260) 467-2600

samuel.gillie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graf, Conrad J

Graf, Conrad J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

conrad.graf@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Tyler L

Green, Tyler L

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-2600

tyler.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gregory, Dustin N

Gregory, Dustin N

Head Coach Wrestling

(260) 467-2600

dustin.gregory@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gremaux, Ronald J

Gremaux, Ronald J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

ronald.gremaux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grider, Renee Y

Grider, Renee Y

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2600

renee.grider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Groh, Amy R

Groh, Amy R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

amy.groh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gulley, Lakyn R

Gulley, Lakyn R

Assistant Coach Basketball High School Girls

(260) 467-2600

lakyn.gulley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hanford, Susan T

Hanford, Susan T

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2600

susan.hanford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hannon, Justin M

Hannon, Justin M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-2600

justin.hannon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Laketia A

Harris, Laketia A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

laketia.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harvey, Carman D

Harvey, Carman D

School Assistant

(260) 467-2600

carman.harvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haywood, Kerry S

Haywood, Kerry S

South Side Security Sub

(260) 467-2600

kerry.haywood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hill, Fonda F

Hill, Fonda F

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2600

fonda.hill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunter, Tyrone

Hunter, Tyrone

Assistant Coach Basketball High School Boys

(260) 467-2600

tyrone.hunter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Isaacs, Russell

Isaacs, Russell

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-2600

russell.isaacs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ivy, David M

Ivy, David M

Assistant Coach Track High School Boys

(260) 467-2600

david.ivy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Meghan E

Jackson, Meghan E

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2600

meghan.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johns, Stephanie O

Johns, Stephanie O

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

stephanie.johns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Marie A

Johnson, Marie A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

marie.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Vernon J

Johnson, Vernon J

Assistant Coach Basketball High School Boys

(260) 467-2600

vernon.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Tahtiana S

Jones, Tahtiana S

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

(260) 467-2600

tahtiana.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keith, Roberta

Keith, Roberta

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

roberta.keith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kirkland, Deborah L

Kirkland, Deborah L

School Assistant

(260) 467-2600

deborah.kirkland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knuth, Denis P

Knuth, Denis P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

denis.knuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, Heather D

Lee, Heather D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

heatherd.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Licona, Solani A

Licona, Solani A

Girls Assistant Cross Country Coach

(260) 467-2600

solani.licona@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lorenzini, Anthony J

Lorenzini, Anthony J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

anthony.lorenzini@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lucas, Katherine S

Lucas, Katherine S

Teacher Media

(260) 467-2600

katherine.lucas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macon, James

Macon, James

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-2600

james.macon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Malaise, Annalysa B

Malaise, Annalysa B

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

annalysa.malaise@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Emily B

Martin, Emily B

Assist Coach Softball

(260) 467-2600

emilyb.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Lashawnda L

Martin, Lashawnda L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

lashawnda.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

McBride, Pamela A

McBride, Pamela A

School Assistant

(260) 467-2600

pamela.mcbride@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

McGinnis, Leah K

Cheerleader Coach High School

(260) 467-2600

leah.mcginnis@fwcs.k12.in.us

McKinnis, Christina S

McKinnis, Christina S

Coordinator

(260) 467-2600

christina.mckinnis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Mejia-Goodwell, Juanita V

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

juanita.mejia-goodwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mendenhall, Murray J

Mendenhall, Murray J

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-2600

murray.mendenhall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Linda H

Miller, Linda H

End Of Course Assistant

(260) 467-2600

lindah.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minnick, John G

Minnick, John G

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2600

john.minnick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miranda, Sierra G

Miranda, Sierra G

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

sierra.miranda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mollison, Carmen M

Mollison, Carmen M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

carmen.mollison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore-Tuonyon, Tywandaya M

Moore-Tuonyon, Tywandaya M

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-2600

tywandaya.mooretuonyon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morris, Leah G

Morris, Leah G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

leah.morris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Mossoian, Emily R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

emily.mossoian@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nagel, Pepsy

Nagel, Pepsy

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

pepsy.nagel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Newbill, Alyssa J

Newbill, Alyssa J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

alyssa.newbill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nolan, T Edward

Nolan, T Edward

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-2600

tedward.nolan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Norfleet, Roosevelt D

Norfleet, Roosevelt D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

roosevelt.norfleet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oaks, Denise K

Oaks, Denise K

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

denise.oaks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker, Tionna T

Parker, Tionna T

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

tionna.parker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pearson, Brittney L

Pearson, Brittney L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

brittney.pearson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piazza, Jacob K

Piazza, Jacob K

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

jacob.piazza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piercy, Katherine M

Piercy, Katherine M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

katherine.piercy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raines, Walter C

Raines, Walter C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

walter.raines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Riley, Trina S

Riley, Trina S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

trina.riley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ross, Amy L

Ross, Amy L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

amy.ross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Brandi M

Scott, Brandi M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

brandi.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Seiss, Kimberly S

Seiss, Kimberly S

South Side Security Sub

(260) 467-2600

kimberly.seiss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shears, Ladavie'A T

Shears, Ladavie'A T

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

ladaviea.shears@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sheppard, Katherine J

Sheppard, Katherine J

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-2600

katherine.sheppard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sheppard, Thomas A

Sheppard, Thomas A

Teacher Magnet Resource

(260) 467-2600

thomas.sheppard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Siples, David B

Siples, David B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

david.siples@fwcs.k12.in.us

Slone, Jennifer L

Slone, Jennifer L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

jennifer.slone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sluis, William J

Sluis, William J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

william.sluis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smolinske, Olivia M

Smolinske, Olivia M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

olivia.smolinske@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tapia, Ashly A

Tapia, Ashly A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

ashly.tapia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Targgart, Caleb A

Targgart, Caleb A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

caleb.targgart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomas, Susan K

Thomas, Susan K

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

susan.thomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Jethro B

Thompson, Jethro B

South Side Security Sub

(260) 467-2600

jethro.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Truesdell, Mark P

Truesdell, Mark P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

mark.truesdell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tsuleff, Daniel M

Tsuleff, Daniel M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

daniel.tsuleff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Vanover, Scott J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2600

scott.vanover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Vansumeren, Evan J

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-2600

evan.vansumeren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vaughan, David J

Vaughan, David J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-2600

david.vaughan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Ta'Quan L

Walker, Ta'Quan L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2600

taquan.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us